JET SKI RENTALS

Explore the Bay and Jet Away Using Your Own Personal Watercraft!

Half Hour Jet Ski Rental

$55.00

Half hour jet ski rental allows you to get out on the water and power your own personal watercraft to explore the waters of Tampa Bay! Rent our Yamaha VX Sport which accomodates up to two passengers.

Book your rental!

Hour Jet Ski Rental

$95.00

Hour jet ski rentals will fulfill your desire to have some fun and cruise around on your own personal watercraft where you can explore the waters of Tampa Bay! Rent our Yamaha VX Sport which accomodates up to two passengers.

Book your rental!

About Jet Ski Rentals

Power Through the Waters of Tampa Bay!

Explore the waters of Tampa Bay by renting one of our jet skis! With Bay Breeze Paddle Advenutres you'll be able to cruise the bay while admiring the sea life. You'll have the time of your life on our jet skis! Come for an adventure during your vacation or for a fun activity with some friends either way you'll love the thrill!  
We offer responsive four-stroke Yamaha machines of which you will be sure to feel the power of as you spray through the waters of the bay. Our jet skis are 2-seater machines which are perfect for riding solo or you can bring a friend or family member along to join in on the fun. (400 lbs. total passenger maximum)
If you have never driven or riden a jet ski before don't worry we offer full instruction of the use of our jet skis along with instructions of where to go out in the bay to ensure every rider has a safe and enjoyable experience and can fully engage in the power of our jet skis while exploring the waters of Tampa Bay! 

Make your reservation for an adventure with us today!


Tax not included. $500 security deposit due at time of rental.  

Important Terms and Conditions:

Requirements to operate a jetski in Florida: 

If you are 18 years old to 29 years old:
   1. Driver's License or picture ID
    2. Proof of completed Boating Safety Course/Boaters license
    3. Credit card for security deposit(self, parent's or other renter)

If you are 16 years old to 17 years old:
    1. Driver's License or picture ID
    2. Proof of a completed Boating Safety course/Boaters license
    3. Credit Card for a security deposit(parent's)
                    
**Passengers will only be required to sign a waiver**

We now offer a course on premises for a temporary boating license for those 16-29 years of age.
   

Anyone born on or after January 1, 1988, who operates a vessel powered by 10 horsepower or more must pass an approved boater safety course and have in his/her possession photographic identification and a boater safety identification card issued by the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission. A person is exempt from this requirement if there is a person on board the vessel who is not affected by this law or is at least 18 years of age and holds a boater education I.D. card. This person must be attendant to and take responsibility for the safe operation of the vessel and for any violation that occurs during the operation. 
You must be at least 14 years of age to operate a PWC.
Anyone who is convicted of a criminal boating violation, any boating infraction resulting in a reportable boating accident, or two non-criminal boating safety violations within a 12-month period, must attend and successfully complete an approved boating safety course and file proof with the Florida Fish and Wildlife Conservation Commission. The violator’s privilege to operate a vessel in the state will be suspended until proof of course completion is filed.

Take the free boater's course online at: http://www.boatus.org/florida/




Book your rental!
​​
Add an Aquaria Saddle Seat Float to your rental! They are great for the bay, pool, and the beach! 

Rent a Float
1 hour   - $7
2 hours -  $10
All Day  -  $15

Buy the Aquaria Saddle Seat Float for $34.50


Book your rental!